10 and Paramount+ offer 60 A-League games over 28 days

Aussie Rules football fans can rejoice as 10 and Paramount+ stage 60 Men’s A-League and Women’s A-League matches over 28 days.

The football frenzy kicks off live Friday, February 4 between Adelaide United and Sydney FC at Coopers Stadium in Adelaide, South Australia, at 7:15 p.m. AEDT on Paramount+.

On Saturday February 5, Western Sydney Wanderers take on Western United at the CommBank Stadium in Parramatta, from a 4.45pm AEDT, which will also be available to watch on the streaming service.

More A-League Men’s and A-League Women’s matches will be available over the coming weeks on Paramount+.

In May, ViacomCBS Australia and New Zealand and the Australian Professional Leagues (APL) announced a landmark media partnership agreement with the A-League and Westfield W-League and its broadcast to Australians.

The five-year deal will give Australian rules football the biggest reach it has ever had.

Every Saturday night throughout the season, it’s Football Night on the 10th, with the A-League round game broadcast live at 7.30pm.

10 Bold will be the new home of the Westfield W-League, with a match broadcast live every Sunday in the league. All free matches will also be simulcast on 10 Play.

And, for the first time in football, A-League and Westfield W-League matches will be available on Paramount+ for $8.99, with football fans and Club members enjoying a special offer for access to all matches.

All A-Leagues, Matildas, Socceroos and FFA Cup matches will be broadcast live and hosted by a sports presenter and journalist Tara Rushtonsports broadcaster Niav Owens10 Sports animator Scott Mackinnon alongside callers and fan favorites Simon Hill and Andy Harper.

Melbourne Victory legend provides expert commentary and analysis, Archie Thompsonquadruple FIFA World CupTM Socceroo Marc MilliganWestern Sydney Wanderers and former Matildas defender, Georgia Yeoman-Daleex-Socceroos and Adelaide United Championship-winning striker Bruce Djitethree-time Sydney FC Championship winner, Alex Brosqueformer Matildas midfielder and winner of the Brisbane Roar W-League Championship, Amy Chapman and former Socceroo and Sydney FC defender, Luke Wilkshire.

Comments are closed.